Principles of Persuasion (POP) Virtual Workshop

JUNE 10, 17 & 24, 2022

10am to 2pm Pacific Time | 12pm to 4pm Central Time | 1pm to 5pm Eastern Time 

 

Learn more about the Principles of Persuasion.

Register Now!

Taught by Cialdini Method
Certified Trainer (CMCT),
Gail Rudolph

15 Spots Remaining

“Gail receives very high ratings from workshop audiences. From experience, I know why. Her welcoming presentational style invites participants into the workshop material while her ability to inform—via personally relevant accounts, stories, and examples—delivers the goods. It’s an unbeatable combination.”

Dr. Robert Cialdini,
New York Times Best-Selling Author
of Influence and Pre-Suasion